A glimpse inside my life (video)

3 thoughts on “A glimpse inside my life (video)

    1. thank you! I just wanted to show that for all the darkness, all the heartache, all the really really shitty times that we can experience in our lives, it never truly takes away from the good things…and that gratitude and appreciation can be found even when we’ve screwed up as human beings. I write a lot of heartache, heart on my sleeve kind of things, but I really do have a rich life, in people and experiences not things. So I tried to show as much fun and laughter in the pictures I chose as possible! 🙂

      1. Well it definitely shined through and it was AWESOME to see you smile so much. Now I know that even with the pain, you have a lot of happiness there also 🙂

Leave a Reply

