You Are Enough ~my work~

5 thoughts on “You Are Enough ~my work~

  1. “Love yourself first. Make your life one of accountability. Beliefs change. Values wane. Be organic and authentic. And do not let the actions of another influence your truth.” – This belongs on a meme. Are those your words? I’m about to make a meme with your name, if so lol. I need it on my IG

    1. Josie,
      Thank you sooo much…this was originally in the form of a letter I wrote to myself…I decided to put video to it and narrate so it would be easily accessible. I’ve found people will watch 2 minutes before reading for 5 so I plan on making more of these!! šŸ™‚ I am so glad you liked it and thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

